Kevern Kerswell

Chief Executive

kevern.kerswell@agored.cymru

02920 741078

Business and Regulation

Judith Archer

Curriculum Development Manager

judith.archer@agored.cymru

02920 741065

Daf Baker

Curriculum Development Manager

daf.baker@agored.cymru

02920 741073

Kayleigh Chainey

Centre Manager

kayleigh.chainey@agored.cymru

02920 741068

Peter Johnson

Centre Manager

peter.johnson@agored.cymru

02920 741075

Mari WaddingtonHapus i siarad Cymraeg

Marketing Manager

mari.waddington@agored.org.uk

02920 741074

Victor Morgan

Access to Higher Education Manager

victor.morgan@agored.cymru

02920 741066

Eryl Ann Parry JonesHapus i siarad Cymraeg

Centre Manager

eryl.parryjones@agored.cymru

01248 673453

Jo Creeden

Regulation and Qualifications Manager

joanne.creeden@agored.cymru

02920 741063

Corporate Services

Matt Stanley

Director of ICT, MIS and Operations

matt.stanley@agored.cymru

01248 673456

Val Jones

Director for Human Resources and Finance

val.jones@agored.cymru

02920 741064

Tom Perfitt

Operations Manager

tom.perfitt@agored.org.uk

02920 741076

Gwawr OwenHapus i siarad Cymraeg

Governance Coordinator

gwawr.owen@agored.org.uk

01248 673454

Sue StokesHapus i siarad Cymraeg

Finance Coordinator

sue.stokes@agored.org.uk

01248 673466

Teri MarshallHapus i siarad Cymraeg

Centre Support Coordinator

teri.marshall@agored.cymru

01248 673455

Karyn Williamson

Centre Support Coordinator

karyn.williamson@agored.cymru

01248 673461

Alan HartHapus i siarad Cymraeg

Administrator

alan.hart@agored.cymru

01248 672458

Steffan Horne

Centre Support Coordinator

steffan.horne@agored.cymru

01248 673457

Lynne Knight

Administrator

lynne.knight@agored.cymru

02920 741070

Lois LarsenHapus i siarad Cymraeg

Administrator

lois.larsen@agored.cymru

01248 670011

Gemma PritchardHapus i siarad Cymraeg

Administrator

gemma.pritchard@agored.org.uk

01248 673451